FOOD  |  DRINKS  |  LIVE MUSIC  |  GAMES

follow me on facebook follow me on instagram

NighTOwl Toronto

Open Wed-Sat, 6:00 PM- 2:30 AM

Contact Details

647 College Street
Toronto, Ontario M6G 1B7

Tel. 647-927-4321
Email: info@nightowltoronto.com

OPEN WED-SAT, 6:00 PM- 2:30 AM

June Live Music 

TBD

Thu Jun 1

Lindsay Brohan

Fri Jun 2

TBD

Sat Jun 3

Free Funk

Wed Jun 7

Lonely Hearts

Thu Jun 8

Clever Girl

Fri Jun 9

Shugga

Sat Jun 10

Free Funk

Wed Jun 14

Clever Girl

Thu Jun 15

Lonely Hearts

Fri Jun 16

Shugga

Sat Jun 17

Free Funk

Wed Jun 21

Bubble Gum Bikini

Thu Jun 22

TBD

Fri Jun 23

The Soul Kicks

Sat Jun 24

Free Funk

Wed Jun 28

Clever Girl

Thu Jun 29

Lindsay Brohan

Fri Jun 30